Skip to main content

WISH A Whole Scholar
Approach to Education

Board of Directors

First Name Last Name Position Email
Mike Abercrombie Director, Board of Directors mabercrombie@wishcharter.org
Danelle Fisher President, Board of Directors
Suzanne Goldstein Vice President and Secretary, Board of Directors suzanne@wishcharter.org
Victoria Graf Director, Board of Directors vgraf@wishcharter.org
Mary McCullough Director, Board of Directors mmccullough@wishcharter.org
Miles Remer Treasurer, Board of Directors mremer@wishcharter.org
Matthew Swanlund Director, Board of Directors mswanlund@wishcharter.org
Benjamin Tysch Director, Board of Directors btysch@wishcharter.org
       
  Shawna Draxton  WISH Executive Director - Ex-Officio  sdraxton@wishcharter.org
 Jennie Brook  WISH Finance Manager - Ex-Officio  jennie@wishcharter.org
 
Please click here for board meeting agendas and minutes.