Skip to main content

WISH A Whole Scholar
Approach to Education

Our Approach » Board of Directors

Board of Directors

First Name Last Name Position Email
Mike Abercrombie Director, Board of Directors mabercrombie@wishcharter.org
Danelle Fisher Vice President and Secretary, Board of Directors
Suzanne Goldstein Director, Board of Directors suzanne@wishcharter.org
Victoria Graf Director, Board of Directors vgraf@wishcharter.org
Mary McCullough Director, Board of Directors mmccullough@wishcharter.org
Miles Remer Director, Board of Directors mremer@wishcharter.org
Jason Rudolph President, Board of Directors jrudolph@wishcharter.org
Matthew Swanlund Director, Board of Directors mswanlund@wishcharter.org
Benjamin Tysch Treasurer, Board of Directors btysch@wishcharter.org
       
  Shawna Draxton  WISH Executive Director - Ex-Officio  sdraxton@wishcharter.org
 Jennie Brook  WISH Finance Manager - Ex-Officio  jennie@wishcharter.org
 
Please click here for board meeting agendas and minutes.