Skip to main content

WISH A Whole Scholar
Approach to Education

Our Approach » Board of Directors

Board of Directors

First Name Last Name Position Email
Mike Abercrombie Director, Board of Directors mike@seeworkgrow.com
Danelle Fisher Vice President and Secretary, Board of Directors
Suzanne Goldstein Director, Board of Directors suzanne@wishcharter.org
Victoria Graf Director, Board of Directors vgraf@lmu.edu
Mary McCullough Director, Board of Directors mary.mccullough@lmu.edu
Irene Oliver Director, Board of Directors ireneoliver@sbcglobal.net
Miles Remer Director, Board of Directors milesremer@hotmail.com
Jason Rudolph Director, Board of Directors jrudolph@stem-prep.org
Matthew Swanlund Director, Board of Directors theswoops@yahoo.com
Benjamin Tysch Treasurer, Board of Directors bentysch@gmail.com
Michelle Windmueller President, Board of Directors mwindmueller@wishcharter.org
       
  Shawna Draxton  WISH Executive Director - Ex-Officio  sdraxton@wishcharter.org
 Jennie Brook  WISH Finance Manager - Ex-Officio  jennie@wishcharter.org
 
Please click here for board meeting agendas and minutes.