Skip to main content

WISH A Whole Scholar
Approach to Education

Return to Campus Info

Please find the latest Return to School Information for the 2021-2022 School year here.
 
Elementary School: 
Office Manager- Sara Sommer; sara@wishcharter.org
Principal- Jessica Oney; joney@wishcharter.org
 
Middle School:
Office Manager- Kiraleigh Bohhanon; kiraleigh@wishcharter.org
Principal- Stephen Bochicchio- sbochicchio@wishcharter.org
 
High School:
Office Manager- Tenisha Redway (Alexander); tredway@wishcharter.org
Principal- Kellie Mowll; kmowll@wishcharter.org
 
Central Office:
Attendance, Lunch Program, Infinite Campus, Educational Software program- Kimberlie Traceski; kimberlie@wishcharter.org
Technology and Chromebooks- Janine Bielski; janine@wishcharter.org
Lottery, COVID Exposure Management, CoVerify Testing- Jennie Brook; jennie@wishcharter.org
Executive Director- Shawna Draxton; sdraxton@wishcharter.org
Director of Special Services- Rachel Woodward; rwoodward@wishcharter.org