Skip to main content

WISH A Whole Scholar
Approach to Education

Middle School - 6-8 » Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff

 
Chelsie Murphy cmurphy@wishcharter.org Principal
Stephen Bochicchio sbochicchio@wishcharter.org PE/Sports Conditioning/MS Admin Designee
Dominica Tarica dtarica@wishcharter.org 6th Sped 6/Math Lab
Kathleen Norsworthy knorsworthy@wishcharter.org 6th Grade Humanities
Elizabeth Ornelas eornelas@wishcharter.org 6th Math/Science
Linda Garcia lgarcia@wishcharter.org 6th 7th 8th Spanish
Matt Lee mlee@wishcharter.org 7th 8th History
Rome Sotelo rsotelo@wishcharter.org 7th 8th Science
Daniel Hutterer dhutterer@wishcharter.org 7th 8th STEM
Victoria Phillips vphillips@wishcharter.org 7th ELA 7/PACE/Reading & Writing Lab
Grace Kang gkang@wishcharter.org 7th Math 7/Yoga/Math Lab
Jessica Lorenzana jlorenzana@wishcharter.org 7th Sped 7/Reading & Writing Lab
Christina McCole cmccole@wishcharter.org 8th ELA 8/Theater
Claudia Ramirez cramirez@wishcharter.org 8th Math 8/Fine Arts/Math Lab
Genevieve Jensen gjensen@wishcharter.org 8th Sped 8/PACE
Sky McCoy mmccoy@wishcharter.org Elective/Music/Events Manager
Zsuzsi Steiner zsteiner@wishcharter.org Elective/Survivial Arts
       
Christy Skura cskura@wishcharter.org Physical Therapist
Cynthia Avalos cavalos@wishcharter.org Facility/Events Support 6-10
Deanne Torvinen dtorvinen@wishcharter.org Psychologist
Drian Phillips dphillips@wishcharter.org Behavior/Culture Coordinator
Jackie Sorto jsorto@wishcharter.org IEP Clerk
Jade Ruggiero jruggiero@wishcharter.org Facilities Manager TK-8
Janine Bielski janine@wishcharter.org Technology Support TK-10
Joyce Lucas jlucas@wishcharter.org Occupational Therapist
Kimberlie Traceski kimberlie@wishcharter.org Compliance Manager TK-10
Kiraleigh Bohannon kiraleigh@wishcharter.org Para Coordinator 6-8
Lisa Potruch lpotruch@wishcharter.org Speech Therapist
Michelle Zometa michelle@wishcharter.org Office Support 6-8
Pilar Chavez pchavez@wishcharter.org Instructional Coach
Sara Bulstrode sara@wishcharter.org Office Manager TK-8
Trisha Lee tlee@wishcharter.org Counselor
       
Jennie Brook jennie@wishcharter.org Finance Manager TK-10
Rachel Woodward rwoodward@wishcharter.org Director of Special Services
Shawna Draxton sdraxton@wishcharter.org Executive Director