Skip to main content

WISH A Whole Scholar
Approach to Education

Middle School - 6-8 » Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff

Chelsie Murphy Principal
Stephen Bochicchio PE/Sports Conditioning/MS Admin Designee
Dominica Tarica 6th Sped 6/Math Lab
Kathleen Norsworthy 6th Grade Humanities
Elizabeth Ornelas 6th Math/Science
Linda Garcia 6th 7th 8th Spanish
Matt Lee 7th 8th History
Rome Sotelo 7th 8th Science
Daniel Hutterer 7th 8th STEM
Victoria Phillips 7th ELA 7/PACE/Reading & Writing Lab
Grace Kang 7th Math 7/Yoga/Math Lab
Jessica Lorenzana 7th Sped 7/Reading & Writing Lab
Christina McCole 8th ELA 8/Theater
Claudia Ramirez 8th Math 8/Fine Arts/Math Lab
Genevieve Jensen 8th Sped 8/PACE
Sky McCoy Elective/Music/Events Manager
Zsuzsi Steiner Elective/Survivial Arts
Christy Skura Physical Therapist
Cynthia Avalos Facility/Events Support 6-10
Deanne Torvinen Psychologist
Drian Phillips Behavior/Culture Coordinator
Jackie Sorto IEP Clerk
Jade Ruggiero Facilities Manager TK-8
Janine Bielski Technology Support TK-10
Joyce Lucas Occupational Therapist
Kimberlie Traceski Compliance Manager TK-10
Kiraleigh Bohannon Para Coordinator 6-8
Lisa Potruch Speech Therapist
Michelle Zometa Office Support 6-8
Pilar Chavez Instructional Coach
Sara Bulstrode Office Manager TK-8
Trisha Lee Counselor
Jennie Brook Finance Manager TK-10
Rachel Woodward Director of Special Services
Shawna Draxton Executive Director