Skip to main content

WISH A Whole Scholar
Approach to Education

High School - 9-12 » Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff

 
Ms. Kellie Mowll

kmowll@wishcharter.org 

HS Principal
 
Dr. Jennifer Branch

jbranch@wishcharter.org 

Dean of Teaching & Learning/9th 10th Grade Math
 
Ms. Mayra  Zendejas mzendejas@wishcharter.org 
Dean of Behavior & Culture/ 9th & 10th Grade Spanish
 
Ms. Kalaiah Vaughn kvaughn@wishcharter.org
10th Grade English & GATE Lead
 
Mr. Darwin  Zwissler dzwissler@wishcharter.org
10th Grade Chemistry & Biomedical Science
 
Mr. Eder Goldbach  egoldbach@wishcharter.org
10th Grade Education Specialist
 
Ms. Christina  Nowak  cnowak@wishcharter.org
 9th Grade Education Specialist
 
Ms. Vanessa Vaughan vvaughan@wishcharter.org

9th/10th Grade American Sign Language

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ms. Modaff Lynda lmodaff@wishcharter.org 
 
9th/10th Grade Art & Photography
Ms. Megan Shea mshea@wishcharter.org
 
9th Grade English, Public Speaking & ACE Lead
Ms. Linda  Kovaric  lkovaric@wishcharter.org 
 
9th & 10th Grade Humanities & World Religions
Mr. Markus  Illko  millko@wishcharter.org
 
Music
Mr. Will Molenkamp wmolenkamp@wishcharter.org
 
Physics & Robotics
Ms. Anna Szczubelek aszczubelek@wishcharter.org
 
HS Counselor
Ms. Christy Skura cskura@sbcglobal.net
 
Physical Therapist
Ms. Cynthia Avalos cavalos@wishcharter.org
 
Facility/Events Support 6-10
Ms. Deanne Torvinen dtorvinen@wishcharter.org
 
Psychologist
Ms. Jackie Sorto jsorto@wishcharter.org
 
IEP Clerk
Ms. Janine Bielski janine@wishcharter.org
 
Technology Support TK-10
Ms. Joyce Lucas jlucas@wishcharter.org
 
Occupational Therapist
Ms. Kimberlie Traceski kimberlie@wishcharter.org
 
Compliance Manager TK-10
Ms. Lisa Potruch lpotruch@wishcharter.org
 
Speech Therapist
Ms. Pilar Chavez pchavez@wishcharter.org
 
Instructional Coach
Ms. Tenisha Alexander talexander@wishcharter.org
 
HS Office Manager
Ms.  Casey Wilson cwilson@wishcharter.org 
 
Athletic Director/ Health & PE Teacher
Ms. Jennie Brook jennie@wishcharter.org
 
Finance Manager TK-10
Ms. Rachel Woodward rwoodward@wishcharter.org Director of Special Services
Dr. Shawna Draxton sdraxton@wishcharter.org Executive Director