Skip to main content

WISH A Whole Scholar
Approach to Education

Elementary School - TK-5 » Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff

What do our students love most about WISH? The amazing faculty and staff and all they bring to make the learning environment through exciting, meaningful, and engaging lessons each day! Parent partnerships is an important tenet of our program. Please feel free to contact your child's teacher or any staff member by email. All teachers and staff will respond within 48 hours. If you need to have a lengthier discussion please schedule a team meeting.
 
Jessica Leonard jleonard@wishcharter.org TK-5 Principal
Megan Dalziel mdalziel@wishcharter.org TK Teacher
Stacey Villarreal svillarreal@wishcharter.org TK Teacher
Hutten Heinsberg hheinsberg@wishcharter.org Kindergarten Teacher
Kyle Gleason kgleason@wishcharter.org Kindergarten Teacher
Wendy Johnston wjohnston@wishcharter.org Kindergarten Teacher
Shannon O'Keefe sokeefe@wishcharter.org 1st Grade Teacher
Stacy Sweeney ssweeney@wishcharter.org 1st Grade Teacher
Susana Ortega sortega@wishcharter.org 1st Grade Teacher
Steven Brostowitz sbrostowitz@wishcharter.org TK-1st Education Specialist
Adrien Murphy amurphy@wishcharter.org 2nd Grade Teacher
Melody Kanda mkanda@wishcharter.org 2nd Grade Teacher
Erin McCoy emccoy@wishcharter.org 2nd Grade Teacher
Cecily Mullings cmullings@wishcharter.org 3rd Grade Teacher
Lulu Perez lperez@wishcharter.org 3rd Grade Teacher
Maya Lohith mlohith@wishcharter.org 3rd Grade Teacher
Jordann Ojeda jojeda@wishcharter.org 2nd-3rd Education Specialist
Ashley Uy auy@wishcharter.org 4th Grade Teacher
Sam Clark sclark@wishcharter.org 4th Grade Teacher
Marie Bliss mbliss@wishcharter.org 4th Grade Teacher
Elisabeth Hill ehill@wishcharter.org 5th Grade Teacher
Jay Muller jmuller@wishcharter.org 5th Grade Teacher
Jessica Oney joney@wishcharter.org 5th Grade Teacher
Caitlin Solone csolone@wishcharter.org 4th-5th Education Specialist
Hanna Abdelsayed habdelsayed@wishcharter.org 4th-5th Education Specialist
Courtney Hendrix chendrix@wishcharter.org TK-5 Art Teacher
Gustavo Martinez gmartinez@wishcharter.org TK-5 Kinesiology Teacher
Kevin Woody woody@wishcharter.org TK-5 Technology Teacher, Planet Bravo
Peder Draxton pdraxton@wishcharter.org TK-5 Music Teacher
       
Christy Skura cskura@wishcharter.org Physical Therapist
Deanne Torvinen dtorvinen@wishcharter.org Psychologist
Jackie Sorto jsorto@wishcharter.org IEP Clerk
Jade Ruggiero jruggiero@wishcharter.org
Facilities Manager TK-8
Janine Bielski janine@wishcharter.org Technology Support TK-10
Joyce Lucas jlucas@wishcharter.org Occupational Therapist
Kimberlie Traceski kimberlie@wishcharter.org Compliance Manager TK-10
Lisa Potruch lpotruch@wishcharter.org Speech Therapist
Pilar Chavez pchavez@wishcharter.org Instructional Coach
Sara Bulstrode sara@wishcharter.org Office Manager TK-8
Shauna Ricks sricks@wishcharter.org Para Coordinator|Operations
Trisha Lee tlee@wishcharter.org Counselor
       
Jennie Brook jennie@wishcharter.org Finance Manager TK-10
Rachel Woodward rwoodward@wishcharter.org Director of Special Services
Shawna Draxton sdraxton@wishcharter.org Executive Director